Just a Little Life Update….

Hello! Sorry for the inactivity: I was very busy with studying for finals and after that, honestly I had no motivation to write.

Tomorrow I’m moving to another state to start university and thought that if I wanted to get back into blogging (yes I know I’ve only posted a couple of things so far) now would be the best time to get back into the groove.

I’m pretty happy with my current state of packing- I’m just going to weigh the suitcases one final time before resting. While I usually like to stay up late anyway, I somehow can’t bring myself to go to bed tonight.

I’ll try┬áto keep this blog updated a little more frequently, but this is all for tonight.

See ya soon,

Kaavya

Leave a Reply

